Selenas new AUTOGRAPH

Direktlänk / Selena Gomez / Kommentarer (1)
Skrivet: 2010-07-13 Klockan: 20:24:36

Selena Gomez Has A Confusing Autograph

Selena Gomez was taught a better way to sign her autograph from Sex And The City's John Corbett. Selena: 'You didn't like my autograph. Well, I changed it because of you! I like to write messages when I see my fans, so it takes more time to write a message than my name. So whenever I sign something, I sign it with a little 'S' and a heart.' Corbett, who plays her father in Ramona & Beezus,

Teased Selena by asking: 'What is that? That's not an autograph. They don't even know it's your name. Look what I do.' Sel: He put 'John.' That's it! They're going to be like, who's autograph is this? Just 'John?' It's more confusing than mine. I made fun of him. But I changed my autograph, and now it's 'Selena Gomez,' spelled out.'


Postat av: MileyCyrusFan

hennes autograf är ju söt. synd

2010-07-15 @ 10:21:40
URL: http://smileycyrusfan.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: