Taylor- 'I Run Away from Love'

Direktlänk / Taylor Swift / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-07-24 Klockan: 22:07:50

Taylor Swift, 'I Tend To Run From Love'
Taylor Swift
chatted with People about her new music video 'Mine' costarring Toby Hemingway, 27: 'I was doing some research and watched another movie he was in called The Covenant. I've got this crazy 13 lucky thing, and he walks on screen for the first time wearing a sweatshirt with a 13 on it! That was the deciding factor. It wasn't really up to me, it was about the number.

'Mine' is a song that is about my tendency to run from love, it's been a recent tendency. Every really direct example of love that I have had in front of me has ended in goodbye, has ended in breakups. So I've developed a pattern of sort of running away when it comes time to fall in love. This song is sort of about finding the exception to that.'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: