Vanessa Hudgens uses anti ageing cream

Direktlänk / Andra kändisar / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-07-18 Klockan: 18:11:57

Vanessa Hudgens, 'I Use Wrinkle Cream'

Vanessa Hudgens, just 21 years old, uses anti-wrinkle cream to try and halt the loss of her exceptional beauty. She told The Daily Record: 'I'm already starting to use anti-ageing. You might as well start sooner than later because products are really amazing these days. You might as well start now, put a little lotion on rather than having to get wrinkles. I think it's smart to start soon, really.

It's a good beauty tip. I think women get the pressure more because when men age, it's sexy. They get to have their grey hair. When women age, it's perceived in Hollywood that they need a lift and they need a tuck and yadda yadda. So I think the pressure is on women, at the same time, it depends on who you are.'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: