jUSTIN- 'i HAD MY FIRST KISS AT 13'

Direktlänk / Justin Bieber / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-06-05 Klockan: 10:02:15

Justin Bieber FIRST KISS AT 13

Justin Bieber interview with Seventeen.
 How old were you when you had your first kiss?
I was 13. We dated for a little bit.
Who's your celebrity crush? Beyoncé. She's awesome. I need to do a song with her, I need to do everything with her.

What's the girl fashion trend that confuses you?
Uggs. I think they're ugly. And I think big sunglasses are kind of overrated. I like big sunglasses but not those huge, round ones
.
What's the girly movie that you secretly love?

I like The Notebook.
What's your TV guilty pleasure? I like Smallville. I don't get the chance to watch a lot of TV because I'm busy a lot.
What's your dream job? I'd like to be an architect. That would be cool. I like drawing.
What's your worst habit? Eating too much candy. I like Sour Patch Kids.

What did you dream about last night? I dreamt about blackness because I don’t dream. I just fall asleep, see black, and wake up.
How much money is in your wallet right now?
I don't own a wallet. I just stuff it in my pocket. And I don't carry money, I carry my credit card.

Justin Bieber FIRST KISS AT 13

Justin Bieber FIRST KISS AT 13
Justin Bieber FIRST KISS AT 13
Justin Bieber FIRST KISS AT 13



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: