Selena är ödmjuk

Direktlänk / Selena Gomez / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-11-07 Klockan: 16:55:47

'Selena Gomez Is Just A Good Person.'

Fans are wondering if Selena Gomez is going to crack like other Disney stars.
Maria Canals-Barrera (Alex Russo's mamma) told E! Online: 'It's surprising that someone so young and so talented and so successful could be so down to earth. But she's just a sweetheart. She's very grateful. Very humble.'

One friend said: 'Is she perfect? Of course not. But she really is just a good person.' Why has Selena avoided trouble? 'She has great parents. She has good friends. She really does care about the fans and what they think.'

Selena told E! two years ago after her fame started to rise & Miley Cyrus posed topless for Vanity Fair: 'It's really scary. It's really scary to think about that, but I think for me I know the kind of person I am and my family and friends know the kind of person I am.. Sometimes you can get caught up in the media but I've just learned to not let it bother me.'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: