Demi om mobbning och Selly!

Direktlänk / Demi Lovato / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-10-18 Klockan: 16:13:06

Demi Lovato, 'Bullies Made Me Cry'

Demi Lovato on bullying: 'Bullying is something I went through when I was 12 years old. I actually ended up leaving school because of it. I just remember the hard times that I went through that caused problems that I struggle with every day to this day. I was bottling it up 100 per cent and one day I was in a bathroom

and the lights were out, I couldn't turn them on because you had to have a key in a separate part of the school. I just called my mom and I was crying and I said 'I don't want to go to school any more'. It was a rough time I was by myself. I home schooled with Selena so she was a good friend to me then and she still is.'

FORTFARANDE VÄNNER?!?!?!?



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: