Selen Gomez- 'Jag respekterar Miley Cyrus!'

Direktlänk / Vad tycker ni? / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-10-23 Klockan: 10:51:20

Selena Gomez, 'I Respect Miley Cyrus'

Selena QUE.ES interview, translation via AnythingDisney. What's different about 'A Year Without Rain': Well, actually my first album was sort of an experiment, not sure what I wanted and what kind of sound I liked. Finally I have it clear. 'A Year Without Rain' is an album much more defined and what rules it is dance music, which is what I like. She'll try to include songs written by her on NEXT album!

Acting, singing or designer? It's really hard to decide. Right now I like both, but I guess as I get older, I will focus on acting. But I do not know. What about the paparazzi and the fame? It's part of the work, what can I do (laughs). I will not deny that it is hard to read some things, but I try to look at it in the best way.

I concentrate on my work, my music. My fans, I let them come into my life, of course, and I share things with them, but I don't think it's interesting that they should know what I've discussed with my mother or if I changed boyfriends.

What you do you think of provocative Miley Cyrus? Well, first, I respect what she does. I don't judge the work of others nor I want to imitate their behavior. I do what I think, not what others do. Her new sexy and wild side.. well, okay. I do not see myself able to do that, but I wish I had the same confidence that has it in herself to other things.

Do you think there will come a point when you'll have to advance and mature for your audience? Yes, no doubt. For example, 'Wizards of Waverly Place' means the world to me, which has produced some of my best friends, but we get older and you have to move forward. I just turned 18 and although I feel like a girl of 15, my working days are like those of adults.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: