Taylors intervju

Direktlänk / kändisar i tidningar / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-10-28 Klockan: 07:35:10

Taylor Swift will perform on Dancing With The Stars next week. Regis And Kelly interview. She revealed to MTV news to it takes her longer to write about difficult topics: 'Those things are not things that I stop myself and don't write songs about, those are things that take a while to figure out how to write.

I write about everything that intensely affects me. The more intense, & the more painful, the more of a shudder it is to think about, the more I know I need to write a song about it to get past it.

It's been like this since I was a little kid, and I would go to school, and I would think to myself, 'Man, I'm really lonely, and I don't know who to talk to today, but it's OK 'cause I can write a song about it later.' It's the same process; I'm just 20 now.' Speak Now is dominating the digital music charts.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: