Utdrag från Justin Biebers bok

Direktlänk / Justin Bieber / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-10-10 Klockan: 20:38:25

'Sometimes I Wish I Could Go Back Home'

Justin Bieber extracts from his autobiography published in News Of The World: 'If I was at home and I wasn't doing this, I'd wish that I was in this position. Now that I'm here, I sometimes wish I could just go back home
 and just chill.

When I was little, I longed for a 'normal' life with a 'normal' family. Mom worked her butt off at whatever job she could get to keep a roof over our heads. There were no luxuries but it never occurred to me
 that we were poor. We had each other, which was everything.'

Jag måste köpa boken! Ska ni?



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: