Aly och Ashley i SEVENTEEN

Direktlänk / kändisar i tidningar / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-09-09 Klockan: 19:56:52

Ashley Tisdale Aly Michalka In Seventeen

Aly Michalka and Ashley Tisdale featured in Seventeen Magazine. Ashley: 'I definitely think cheerleaders have no fear. When I took the Hellcats job I was like whoa, this is a sport. Cheerleaders deserve a lot of respect for what they do.'

Aly: 'When it comes to my sister [AJ] and I, I think the most shocking thing that people find out about us is the fact that we're not competitive at all. We've actually auditioned for films for the same role together, we're not competitive.

I think it’s because I would rather her get a job than anybody else if it wasn't me.. We were only four years apart from Ashley but AJ and I always wanted her to babysit us. We thought she was so cool and so hip.'

Ashley Tisdale Aly Michalka In SeventeenAshley Tisdale Aly Michalka In SeventeenAshley Tisdale Aly Michalka In SeventeenAshley Tisdale Aly Michalka In SeventeenAshley Tisdale Aly Michalka In SeventeenAshley Tisdale Aly Michalka In SeventeenAshley Tisdale Aly Michalka In SeventeenAshley Tisdale Aly Michalka In SeventeenAshley Tisdale Aly Michalka In SeventeenAshley Tisdale Aly Michalka In SeventeenAshley Tisdale Aly Michalka In SeventeenAshley Tisdale Aly Michalka In Seventeen
Aly är bara så underbart vacker!
Ashley Tisdale Aly Michalka In SeventeenAshley Tisdale Aly Michalka In Seventeen



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: