Demi seventeen skönhets intervju

Direktlänk / Demi Lovato / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-09-14 Klockan: 19:55:51

Demi Lovato, 'I Like Tinted Moisturizer'

Demi Lovato Seventeen interview. Fave beauty products? These Clean & Clear products have saved my life! I wake up and use the Morning Burst Cleanser, it gives me energy because it has energy burst beads and then I use the Finishes Pore Perfecting Moisturizer after..

I really can’t see a pore on your face. It’s the Pore Perfecting Moisturizer, it’s my favorite! And then I use the Deep Cleaning Astringent at night. I also really love the In-Shower Facial. It’s great to use while you’re conditioning your hair..

What makeup type do you use when for a confidence-booster? Definitely tinted moisturizer. I don’t like to use a lot of concealer, when I wear a lot I feel like I get a cakey face so with a tinted moisturizer, you get enough coverage to feel confident but not too much.

Any feel-good advice? I went through a stage of really low self-confidence and I would wake up every morning and look in the mirror and say 'You are fearfully and wonderfully made.' It’s a bible verse, even if you’re not religious, you can look in the mirror everyday and say you are made beautifully and wonderfully & feel really good about yourself.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: