Kevin e glad att han gifte sig med Dani!

Direktlänk / Kärlek / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-09-25 Klockan: 20:47:14

Kevin Jonas, 'I Love Marriage'

Kevin Jonas is very happy that he married hairdresser Danielle Deleasa. He told
The Daily Record: 'I love it. I can absolutely recommend it. If you have the right person & I do!
 I definitely love being with her. I definitely made the right decision.'

Nick & Joe don't want to rush into anything: 'The person you meet or date has to like you for
who you are. I think it takes time to find someone like that. There is no need to rush something
 like that. I think you have to take your time with it.

You get to know the person and make sure that their heart is in the right place. You have to
trust them. I think trust is the biggest thing. I think we write songs about personal experiences and relationships. That's kind of where we like to discuss our personal life a lot. We like to keep it that way.'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: