demi lämnar sonny!!

Direktlänk / Demi Lovato / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2011-04-21 Klockan: 16:11:47

OMB! Demi har bestämt sig för att lämna Sonny With A Chance!

Såhär skriver hon på sin twitter: 'Sonny was a chapter in my life I will be forever grateful for.. Thank you all for watching.. Can't wait to see the new format for So Random!'

Och...

@therealTiffany I love you so much T. and I miss ALL of you.. But I'm especially thankful God gave me our everlasting friendship.. Love you!

Tiffany skrev:

seeing the blessings God will pour out on your life and the many ways He will use you to help others. Love you @ddlovato
Är ni ledsna över att Demi lämnar SWAC?
Tiffany Thornton and Demi Lovato



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: