Rebecka Black mobbad ut ur skolan

Direktlänk / Justin Bieber / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2011-08-11 Klockan: 22:56:27
Rebecca Black BULLIED Out Of SchoolRebecca Black BULLIED Out Of School

Singer Rebecca Black like Demi Lovato has been taken out of school because of 'constant harassment,' reports ABC News. Her mom Georgina Marquez will now teach her from home like other Disney stars. Becca revealed: 'When I walk by they’ll start singing ‘Friday’ in a really nasally voice. Or, you know, They'll be..

..like, ‘Oh hey, Rebecca, guess what day it is?’ It’s hard because everyone wants to say, ‘Oh my God, I’m this big star now. But I don’t see it that way. I’m still the same 14-year-old girl that loves to hang out with her friends..

Everyone has haters, I could donate all of my organs to children in need and I'd still have haters. It's just something I think that comes with all the attention, so I just have to deal with it. Haters should stop listening if it annoys them.'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: