Selena- 'Ta inte mig och Justin för seriöst!'

Direktlänk / Selena Gomez / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2011-08-10 Klockan: 11:59:47
Selena Gomez Justin Bieber Collaboration

Selena Gomez Glamour interview: Did you record 'Who Says' with someone in mind? It’s an anthem that everybody can relate to, but it’s really for my fans who are going through cyberbullying and people trying to bring them down and tell them they’re not good enough. It’s even an anthem for myself; it makes me feel really good. The lyrics are 'Who says you’re not star potential?'

Did anyone ever say that to you? Of course, I had someone tell me that today! & when I was 11 I had a grown woman who was a casting director tell me that I was not strong enough to carry the lead in any project. Now I’m doing things that I love, and I’m working really hard. I never want to play the victim or anything, but of course everybody deals with it. On internet:

'I love that I can stay connected with my fans & be able to tell them what’s going on, their opinions are so important to me. But at the same time, it’s very weird. I think Internet can be a great thing but also really evil. Something can instantly hurt your feelings'. Do you wish there weren't paparazzi?

'Sure, but I think it would be selfish of me to say that, because I asked for this life. I understand that’s part of the job. I just put my head down and continue to walk forward'. That must be harder since you’re dating someone who attracts a lot of media attention..: 'Kind of. But I’m 19, so I feel like everything that I’m doing right now should not be taken too seriously.

I should be able to have fun and enjoy where I’m at! So I don’t want to spend my time hiding or worrying about all of that.' I've read that Justin’s fans have posted threatening messages about you online. 'Yeah, I’m human, so of course certain things sometimes hurt. I just laugh at it.' Will you ever collaborate with Justin? 'If it comes naturally or organically, maybe!'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: