SNÄLLA ALLA SÖTA LÄSARE, KAN NI SNÄLLA LÄSA DET HÄR? en justin bieber kärlekshistoria på engelska

Direktlänk / Justin Bieber / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2011-08-22 Klockan: 18:22:47
Ciara walks into the room and ofcourse it's HUGE!
Well, it's Krista Silvino's Sweet Sixteen, she didn't expect anything else. *Ciara sees her ex-boyfriend Chris Collins*
She grabs Alex and Rina's hands and drag them towards the exit.

Rina: Ciara! What are you doing?! *stares at Ciara*
Alex: Are you okay? *looks worried*
Ciara: Can we leave, please? Chris is here.
Rina: *gasps* Chris Collins?!
Ciara rolls her eyes and turns to Alex.
Alex: You can't hide from him forever.
Rina: You dated Chris Collins?! And you didn't tell me!
Ciara: Beacuse I knew you'd go crazy.
*Chris approaches*
Chris: Ciara? Ciara Brown?
Ciara: Um.. Hi. *awkward hug*
*Chris phone starts ringing*
Chris: I gotta go, see ya.
*Ciara waves and smiles*

Ciara's POV:
Damn... He is hotter then I remembered him.
But I can't fall for him, not after what happened.

---------------------30 min later -------------------

Ciara was dancing with Alex and Rina wa flirting with a guy, as usual.

Krista: Excuse me everyone! I have someone special who will come on the stage in about 10 seconds. So, get ready!

*10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1...............*

Krista: It's.......... JUSTIN BIEBER!
Every girl started screaming, even some guys looked happy. But Ciara sighed.
* Justin comes out on stage*
Rina: Oh my GOSH! OH MY FREAKIN' GOSH! I love you Justin! *starts crying* I love you!
Justin: This one is for you Kristie!
Krista: It's KRISTA!
*It gets quiet and Justin sings Happy Birthday and Baby."

Ciara's POV:
Wow, he actually is kinda cute..

*Justin finishes his song and walks of the stage*

----------------- 2 hours later --------------

Alex: We're leaving?
*Ciara nods and picks up her purse*
Alex: Where's Rina?
*Ciara rolls eyes*
Ciara: Flirting, probably.
They started looking for her, but she wasn't on the dance floor or the toilet... nowhere.
Alex: Rina! Rina!
Ciara: Where the hell is she?!
*picks up phone and calls Rina*
Ciara: *sighs* She's not answering.
Alex: Maybe backstage?
Ciara: *nods* Lets go.
*they go backstage and starts looking*
Alex: You know we can't be here!
Ciara: Who cares? We'll leave if anyone shows up.

---------- 10 min later -------------

Ciara: i'm leaving, how can she be so...
*steps coming down the hall*
Alex: Let's go!
*They start running*
Voice: Where are you ladies going?
*ciara and alex freeze*
Ciara: Um... *turns around*
Alex: Oh, it's just Justin Bieber... IT'S JUSTIN BIEBER!!
Justin: Yeah, hi. *smiles*
Ciara: *rolls eyes* Hi, i'm Ciara and this is Alex.
Justin: I'm Justin, but you already knew that... *points at a big man behind him* This is Kenny.
Ciara: Hey. Um, have you seen my friend, Rina? She's pretty tall, red dress, super hot, blonde, blue eyes?
Justin: I don't think so... *stares at Ciara* You're super pretty.. Did it hurt?
*Kenny rolls his eyes*
Ciara: Did what hurt?
*Justin smiles a super sexy smile*
Justin: When you fell from heaven.
Ciara: *rolls eyes, but can't help from giggling* You're too much. *smiles*
Justin: You like that?
Ciara: I don't know.. Maybe. *smiles*
Alex: Guys... *points  at a door* We didn't look in the toilet.
Ciara: Ugh... *opens door* Hi, Rina.
Rina: You guys... I'm soooo wasted. Oh, you look like Bustin Jieber. *starts laughing until tears roll down her cheeks*
You know, I'm really not like this. *starts crying*
Ciara: Yeah, sweety, we know.
Justin: Do you have a ride home?
Alex: yeah, my mom is actually here.
Justin's POV:
This girl is hella cute. I gotta get her number, somehow...
Justin: Um, Ciara? Do you need a ride?
Ciara turns around to check if it's okay with Alex.
Alex: Ciara, I have to go. Are you going with Justin?
Ciara: Okay. Bye, I'll call you.
*alex turns around and gives Ciara thumbs up*
Justin: Okay, leggo.
Ciara: *giggles*
*Justin looks curiously at her*
Jusin: What? *smiles*
Ciara: Did you just say "leggo"?
Justin: Yea... What?
Ciara: *smiles* It´s cute.
*they're in the car and Kenny is driving*
Ciara: I thought you had, like, a zillion paparazzis following you everyday.
Justin: *laughs* I do, but, not  today I guess. So where are you from?
Ciara: L.A baby! *does rock 'n' roll sign with hands*
Justin: *chuckles*
Ciara: What about you?
Justin: Canada, but i live in Atlanta now.
Ciara: *big eyes* Really? Where in Canada? My mom lives there too!
Justin: Ontario, Stratford. *smiles*
Ciara: *gasps* No way! My mom lives there too!
Justin: *raises eyebrows* Really? That's cool. *smiles*
Ciara: Yeah...
Justin: So I was wondering... *lowers his voice* Can I have your number? I really
like you.
Ciara: Um, aren't you dating Selena Gomez?
Justin: *sighs* I knew this would happen. It's really complicated.
Ciara: Well, I don't want to get into complicated..
Justin: It's not like that.. Okay, litsen.. Can I trust you?
Ciara: yes. *turns face to face and looks into his eyes*
Justin: *whispers* I'm whispering 'cause Kenny can't hear us. Me and Selena... It's just a pr trick.
Ciara: Oh.
Justin: So, I'm allowed to date girls but I can't let anyone see them with me. But you... I don't know.. You seem special.
Ciara: *blushes* You just met me. *smiles*
Justin: I know. It's weird...
Ciara: *shakes head* No, it's not.
Justin: so, will you go out with me? *takes her hand*
Ciara: Check your pocket. *smiles mysteriously*
Justin: *pulls out a little piece of paper* Your number? How did you do that? *shakes head in disbelief.*
Ciara: I have my tricks.
*Justin smiles and lean over to kiss her*
*car stops*
Ciara: I don't kiss on the date before the actual date. *laughs*
*Justin gets out and opens door for her*
Ciara: What a gentleman. *smiles* Thank you.
*They walk together 'til Ciara's door in silence*
Ciara: So...
*Justin takes both of her hands*
Justin: Guess I'll see you on Saturday.
Ciara: Can't.
Justin: *confused* Do you have something else planned... or what?
Ciara: Not really, but I like when a guy asks me if I can make it that day.
Justin: *rolls eyes and smiles* Okay, Ciara?
Ciara: Yes, Justin? By the way, just so you know, my last name is Brown.
Justin: Okay, miss Brown?
Ciara: Yes, Sir?
Justin: I'd like to take you out this Saturday. Is that okay with you?
Ciara: *puts hands to her chest* Oh, I'd love to!
*they both hug and laugh*
Justin: Bye, I'll call you.
Ciara: Bye. *smiles*
Snälla kommentera om ni gillade det?



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: