Fan träffar Demi i MIAMI

Direktlänk / Demi Lovato / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2011-07-29 Klockan: 16:01:53
Demi Lovato MIAMI MEETING

'I met Demi yesterday at her hotel in Miami. It was just me and my best friend, no one else even recognized her. We showed up at her hotel around 2 PM, she came out with her friend at 6 PM. She was so sweet and was more than willing to take pictures. I told her how pretty she was, she smiled and giggled..

..and said thank you. My friend told her how we met at one of her concerts and she said 'Oh, that's awesome! So cool!' then we took our pictures and she was like 'It was nice meeting you guys' and waited outside for her ride.

Before she left we saw her posing with some of the statues outside while her friend took pictures and we asked if she'd be at Selena's show Thursday and she said no because she'd be flying all day that day. Sweetest girl ever and I was so blessed to meet her!'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: