Demi- 'Musik fick mig att må bra.'

Direktlänk / Demi Lovato / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2011-05-07 Klockan: 09:07:38
Demi Lovato 'Music Helps Me Stay Strong'

Demi Lovato Seventeen blog: Music has always been a huge part of my life and has helped me some tough times. Certain songs always give me confidence, put me in a good mood, and inspire me. Here's a list of some of my favorites, the music that helps keep me feeling positive and reminds me to stay strong:'We

All Need Saving' by Jon McLaughlin: I listen to this when I need reassurance that I'm not the only one on the planet who struggles or has issues. It's really true. We ALL need saving sometimes. 'Not Afraid' by Eminem: This song is really inspiring to me because Eminem's album was based on his recovery.

This song made me feel confident in conquering my diseases. 'Word of God Speak' by MercyMe My Favorite Christian song! Lifts me up every time I hear it and my faith instantly gets renewed. 'A Change Is Gonna Come' by Sam Cooke This song is a classic that always keeps me looking ahead knowing everything will be ok. 'Strong Enough' by Stacie Orrico I listen to this song almost

every day. This song makes me feel like I have a purpose in life because God made me strong enough. 'Surrender' by BarlowGirl In order to recover from any addiction, you have to surrender and recognize what you need to overcome.

This was a song I had on repeat in treatment knowing that if I surrender, beating this is possible. 'Beautiful' by Bethany Dillion The lyrics to this song remind me that I AM beautiful, even when I'm feeling insecure. Stay Strong, Demi Lovato



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: